

USPACE Technology Group Limited

洲際航天科技集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1725)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of USPACE Technology Group Limited, are set out below:

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS:

Mr. Sun Fengquan (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

H.H. Shaikh Mohammed Maktoum Juma Al-Maktoum (Deputy Chairman)

Ms. Ku Ka Lee Clarie (Vice Chairman)

Dr. Fabio Favata

Mr. Ma Fujun

NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS:

Mr. Alhamedi Mnahi F Alanezi

Professor Christian Feichtinger

Professor Guo Huadong

Dr. Mazlan Binti Othman

Mr. Nathan Earl Whigham

INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS:

Ms. Barbara Jane Ryan

Mr. Hung Ka Hai Clement

Mr. Juan de Dalmau-Mommertz

Mr. Marwan Jassim Sulaiman Jassim Alsarkal

Professor Wang Jianyu

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Sun Fengquan	_	-	С
Ms. Barbara Jane Ryan	_	_	M
Mr. Hung Ka Hai Clement	С	M	M
Mr. Juan de Dalmau-Mommertz	_	M	M
Mr. Marwan Jassim Sulaiman Jassim Alsarkal	M	_	_
Professor Wang Jianyu	M	С	_

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 10 May 2024