Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## USPACE Technology Group Limited 洲際航天科技集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1725)

## SUPPLEMENTAL ANNOUNCEMENT IN RELATION TO CHANGE OF DIRECTORS

Reference is made to the announcement dated 10 May 2024 (the "Announcement") in relation to the change of Directors. Unless otherwise defined, capitalized terms used herein shall have the same meaning as defined in the Announcement.

In additional to the information disclosed in the Announcement, the Company would like to provide the Shareholders with supplementary information in relation to the resignations of Directors. Each of Dr. Lam and Mr. Niu has confirmed that the reason of resignation from their respective office of Director was to better allocate their time for their other business engagements.

This announcement is supplemental to and should be read in conjunction with the Announcement. Save as specified herein, all other information and contents set out in the Announcement remain unchanged.

By order of the Board
USPACE Technology Group Limited
Sun Fengquan

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 13 May 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Sun Fengquan (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer), H.H. Shaikh Mohammed Maktoum Juma Al-Maktoum (Deputy Chairman), Ms. Ku Ka Lee Clarie (Vice Chairman), Dr. Fabio Favata and Mr. Ma Fujun as executive Directors; Mr. Alhamedi Mnahi F Alanezi, Prof. Christian Feichtinger, Prof. Guo Huadong, Dr. Mazlan Binti Othman and Mr. Nathan Earl Whigham as non-executive Directors; and Ms. Barbara Jane Ryan, Mr. Hung Ka Hai Clement, Mr. Juan de Dalmau-Mommertz, Mr. Marwan Jassim Sulaiman Jassim Alsarkal and Prof. Wang Jianyu as independent non-executive Directors.